Teledyne Microwave Solutions

Do you have a question to ask or an issue to resolve? We’re here to help!

Customer service starts here for Teledyne Microwave Solutions (TMS) and its business units. For questions regarding status of an order, technical support, billing, shipping and more, you can always call your sales representative, or contact TMS Customer Service directly clicking on their contact information below.

  • TMS Support800-832-6869
  • TWT Products: 916-636-7428  
  • Teledyne Paradise Datacom Products: 814-238-3450
  • General Customer Support for all other products: 800-832-6869 

Our North American sales representatives are listed below. 


 

 CARIBBEAN-MEXICO AND LATIN AMERICA - US OFFICE

Paul Sandoval
Teledyne Paradise Datacom
Regional Sales Director
3768 Peachtree Crest Drive
Duluth, GA 30097 US
PH: +1 (770) 614-4530 | M: +1 (404) 660-5710 | FX: +1 (770) 614-4862
paul.sandoval@teledyne.com | www.paradisedata.com


UNITED STATES

Teledyne Paradise Datacom
SE Regional Sales Office
3768 Peachtree Crest Drive
Duluth, GA 30097 US
PH: +1 (770) 614-4530 | FX: +1 (770) 614-4862

sales@paradisedata.com | www.paradisedata.com


Bruce Grieser

Teledyne Paradise Datacom
Sales Director
4620 E. Elwood St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040 US
PH: 480-553-5678 | M: 480-444-9676 | FX: 480-553-5676

Bgrieser@Teledyne.com | www.paradisedata.com


Chuck Casson

Teledyne Microwave Solutions
Sales Director
5631 Brookstown Dr
Dallas, TX 75230 US
PH: 469-401-6065 | M: 469-401-6065
chuck.casson@teledyne.com | www.teledynemicrowave.com

Area Served: Central


Derek Miller

Teledyne Microwave Solutions
Sales Director
11991 Adorno Place
San Diego, CA 92128
PH: 408-306-9797 
derek.miller@teledyne.com | www.teledynemicrowave.com

Area Served: Southern CA


Dave DePriest

DePriest Associates
Representative
110 Park Drive
Warner Robins, GA 31088 US
PH: 678-560-1198
dave@depriest-associates.com


David Jenkins

Teledyne Microwave Solutions
Director of Government Field Sales
4332 W. Angel's Way
Bloomington, IN 47403 US
PH: 812-400-0111 | M: 812-606-7076
David.Jenkins@teledyne.com | www.teledynemicrowave.com

Area Served: All US Government Agencies


Don Robison

Teledyne Microwave Solutions
Sales Director
970 E. 3300 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84106 US
PH: 801-209-7698 | M: 801-209-7698
don.robison@teledyne.com | www.teledynemicrowave.com

Area Served: Rocky Mountains


Eagle Sales Corporation
Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC
3545 Ellicott Mills Drive, Suite 202
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (410) 203-2317
Fax: (410) 203-2318
Website: www.eaglesales.net 

Area Served: MD, VA, DC


Garrett Bolger

Teledyne Microwave Solutions
Sales Director
12 Cabot Drive
Wayne, PA 19087 US
PH: 267-314-1564 | M: 267-314-1564 | FX: 610-644-1016
garrett.bolger@teledyne.com | www.teledynemicrowave.com

Area Served: Mid-Atlantic


Laurie Tennant

Teledyne Microwave Solutions
Sr Sales Manager
11361 Sunrise Park Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742 US
PH: 916-636-7428 | M: 916-837-1765
laurie.tennant@teledyne.com | www.teledynemicrowave.com

Area Served: Traveling Wave Tubes in Asia, Europe, Northwest US


Jeff Bly

Teledyne Microwave Solutions
Sales Director
16172 Redondo Dr.
Tracy, CA 95742 US
PH: 408-338-8670
Jeffrey.bly@teledyne.com | www.teledynemicrowave.com

Area Served: Northern CA through Northwest


Mark Lewis

Teledyne Microwave Solutions
Sales Director
12 Cotton Circle
Bedford, NH 03110 US
PH: 603-472-3075 | M: 603-714-2195
mark.lewis@teledyne.com | www.teledynemicrowave.com

Area Served: New England, upstate NY, Eastern Canada


Paul Schille

Teledyne Microwave Solutions
Sales Director
504 Lebanon Street
Melrose, MA 02176
PH: 781-462-8262
Paul.Schille@teledyne.com | www.teledynemicrowave.com

Area Served: New England


Rob Barney

Teledyne Microwave Solutions
Sales Director
16498 N. Oachs Dr.
Surprise AZ 85374 US
PH: (928) 273-1541 | M: (928) 273-1541
rob.barney@teledyne.com | www.teledynemicrowave.com

Area Served: AZ, San Diego, CA


Tim Sheerin

Teledyne Microwave Solutions
Sales Director
5 Salt Marsh Lane
Wareham, MA 02571
PH: 508-273-5902 
tim.sheerin@teledyne.com | www.teledynemicrowave.com

Area Served: New England and Eastern Canada


 
Teledyne Microwave Solutions  |  11361 Sunrise Park Drive, Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Phone: (800) 832-6869  |  © 2017 Teledyne Microwave Solutions. All rights reserved.